Executive team – CRCHUM

Localization

Pavilion R 900, Saint-Denis Street
Montreal, QC H2X 0A9
View on map

The executive team is made up of the CHUM’s research director and eight managers overseeing all the activities of the Research Centre.  

It covers the following sectors, among others: academic development, student and postdoctoral affairs, clinical research, strategic development and partnerships, operations and basic, translational and population health research.  

Find out more about CRCHUM governance

 


Vincent Poitout
Research director and CRCHUM scientific director
514-890-8044
vincent.poitout@umontreal.ca

     Assistant: Joëlle Casamajou
     Administrative technician
     514-890-8044
     joelle.casamajou.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Camille Craig
Executive assistant
514-890-8000, ext. 31441
camille.craig.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Nathalie Grandvaux
Associate scientific director, Student and postdoctoral affairs
514-890-8000, ext. 35292
nathalie.grandvaux@umontreal.ca

     Assistant: Joanne Auclair
     Administrative technician
     514-890-8000, ext. 23606
     joanne.auclair.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Lise Gauvin
Associate scientific director, Population health
514-890-8000, ext. 31517
lise.gauvin.2@umontreal.ca

Kathy-Thi Bao Khanh Lê
Associate director, Operations
514-890-8000, ext. 23616
kathy.tbk.le.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

     Assistant: Marie-Josée Homier
     Administrative technician
     514-890-8000, ext. 30670
     marie-josee.homier@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Anne-Marie Mes-Masson
Associate scientific director, Basic and translational research
514-890-8000, ext. 25496
anne-marie.mes-masson@umontreal.ca

Alain Rivard
Associate scientific director, Academic development
514-890-8000, ext. 25776
alain.rivard@umontreal.ca

     Assistant: Nicole Bouchard
     Coordonnatrice, développement académique
     514-890-8000, ext. 23601
     nicole.bouchard.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Christian Stapf
Associate scientific director, Clinical research
514-890-8000, ext. 24618
christian.stapf.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca